Out of Stock
Herbivore Botanicals Prism 12% AHA + 3% BHA Exfoliating Glow Serum

Apply 4-8 drops to clean skin and massage in as a leave on treatment. Use daily or as often as needed. A tingle upon application is normal, especially during first few uses. When using during the day, follow with SPF.

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Glycerin, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit/Leaf Extract, Terminalia Ferdinandiana Fruit Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, leuconostoc/radish root ferment filtrate, Saccharum Ocinarum (Sugarcane) Extract, Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Populus Tremuloides Bark Extract, Gluconolactone, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Phytate.

  • Für alle Hauttypen geeignet
  • 100 % natürliche Inhaltsstoffe
  • Vegan
  • Hergestellt in den USA
  • Glasflasche mit Pipette
Reviews (0)
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Herbivore Botanicals
*PROMO* – Prism 12% AHA + 3% BHA Exfoliating Glow Serum

Face Serum
€24.90 * / 0.008 l
(€3,112.50 / 1 l)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

  • Vegan
  • Less waste
  • Travel-size
This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

Prism 12% AHA + 3% BHA Exfoliating Glow Serum by Herbivore Botanicals is a super lightweight botanical serum that exfoliates, hydrates, evens the appearance of your skin tone, smoothes and clarifies. With its 12% blend of natural fruits and herbal AHAs, 3% BHAs and very light texture, a minimal amount is enough to naturally and effectively exfoliate the skin. Thanks to rose hydrosol, aloe water and vegan hyaluronic acid, the skin is soothed and hydrated during exfoliation. The skin appears visibly plumped, smoothed and glowy.

  • 12% AHA Blend (Includes Bilberry Lactic, Sugar Glycolic, and Sugar Maple Malic Acids): Naturally-derived AHAs to gently and effectively exfoliate, reducing the appearance of hyperpigmentation and visibly improving skin tone and texture.
  • 3% BHA: Naturally-derived from Willow Bark Extract to clarify and minimize the appearance of pores.
  • Rosewater acts as a micro-dose of Rose Essential Oil to soothe, hydrate, and calm without causing sensitization for all skin types.
  • Vegan hyaluronic acid visibly plumps and hydrates the skin

Scent: A light floral, fruity aroma.

Herbivore Botanicals
Herbivore Botanicals
Gegründet: 2011
Herkunft: USA

Herbivore Botanicals from the USA is a 100% vegan and natural skin care company. In summer 2011, Julia, a graduate in Naturopathy, who is experienced with herbal and aromatherapy and Chinese medicine, founded the company with her husband Alex, who is responsible for design and photography, in their cuisine. All products are handmade, luxurious, contain only effective, vegan and natural ingredients that have been used in ancient times as a remedy, are cruelty free, free of parabens, mineral oils, preservatives, fillers, artificial colors and any other unhealthy chemicals.

Show more from Herbivore Botanicals
show all from Herbivore Botanicals

Herbivore Botanicals Prism 12% AHA + 3% BHA Exfoliating Glow Serum

4-8 Tropfen auf der gereinigten Haut auftragen und sanft einmassieren. Kann täglich oder bei Bedarf öfter verwendet werden. Ein leichtes Kribbeln bei der Anwendung ist normal, besonders während der ersten Anwendungen.

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Glycerin, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit/Leaf Extract, Terminalia Ferdinandiana Fruit Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, leuconostoc/radish root ferment filtrate, Saccharum Ocinarum (Sugarcane) Extract, Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Populus Tremuloides Bark Extract, Gluconolactone, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Phytate.

  • Für alle Hauttypen geeignet
  • 100 % natürliche Inhaltsstoffe
  • Vegan
  • Hergestellt in den USA
  • Glasflasche mit Pipette
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Herbivore Botanicals
*PROMO* – Prism 12% AHA + 3% BHA Exfoliating Glow Serum

Gesichtsserum
24,90 € / 8 ml
(311,25 € / 100 ml)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Vegan
  • Less Waste
  • Travelsize
Dieser Artikel steht derzeit nicht zur Verfügung!
Benachrichtigt mich, sobald der Artikel lieferbar ist.

Prism 12% AHA + 3% BHA Exfoliating Glow Serum von Herbivore Botanicals ist ein sehr leichtes, botanisches Serum, das die Haut exfoliert, den Hautton verbessert, durchfeuchtet, glättet und klärt. Mit seiner Mischung aus  12% AHAs und 3% BHAs aus natürlichen Früchten und Planzen und der sehr leichten Textur genügt eine minimale Menge um die Haut auf natürliche und effektive Weise zu peelen. Dank Rosenhydrosol, Aloe Vera und veganer Hyaluronsäure wird die Haut während des Peelings beruhigt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Die Haut wird sichtbar aufgepolstert und geglättet.

  • Eine 12% AHA-Mischung (beinhaltet Heidelbeer-Milchsäure, Zucker-Glykol und Zucker-Ahorn-Apfelsäure) peelt sanft und effektiv, hellt die Haut sanft auf und verbessert sichtbar den Hautton sowie die Hautstruktur.
  • 3% BHA, die auf natürliche Weise aus Weidenrindenextrakt gewonnen wird, klärt und minimiert Poren.
  • Rosenwasser wirkt wie eine Mikrodosis ätherischen Rosenöls, um zu beruhigen und zu durchfeuchten, ohne die Haut zu reizen.
  • Vegane Hyaluronsäure polstert die Haut sichtbar auf und spendet Feuchtigkeit

Duft: Ein leichtes florales, fruchtiges Aroma.

Herbivore Botanicals
Herbivore Botanicals
Gegründet: 2011
Herkunft: USA

Herbivore Botanicals aus den USA ist ein 100% veganes und natürliches Kosmetiklabel. Im Sommer 2011 gründete Julia, die Absolventin in Naturheilkunde ist, sich intensiv mit Kräuter- und Aromatherapie und chinesischer Medizin beschäftigt, das Kosmetiklabel mit ihrem Mann Alex, der für Design und Fotografie verantwortlich ist, in der heimischen Küche. Alle Produkte sind handgemacht, luxuriös, enthalten lediglich effektive, vegane und natürliche Inhaltsstoffe, die bereits in der Antike als Heilmittel genutzt wurden, sind frei von Parabenen, Mineralölen, Konservierungsstoffen, Füllstoffen ...Mehr

Mehr von
Herbivore Botanicals
Alles von Herbivore Botanicals anzeigen