Stora Skuggan Hexensalbe – Eau de Parfum – Sample
   

“In rifleing the closet of the ladie, they found a pipe of oyntement, wherewith she greased a staffe, upon which she ambled and galloped through thick and thin, when and in what manner she listed.” — Proceedings Against Dame Alice Kyteler, Prosecuted for Sorcery, 1324

Perfumer: Description will follow

Made in: Sweden

Packaging: Glass spray bottle

Ingredients: Alcohol Denat., Parfum, Aqua, Piper Nigrum Fruit Oil, Hydroxycitronellal, Coumarin, Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, Farnesol, Citral, Eugenol, Isoeugenol.

Reviews (0)
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Stora Skuggan
Hexensalbe – Eau de Parfum – Sample

Eau de Parfum
€6.90 * / 0.0015 l
(€4,600.00 / 1 l)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock
Delivery within 1–3 Days

  • Less waste
  • Vegan
  • Travel-size

More variants:

Hexensalbe – Eau de Parfum – 30ml
30ml EDP
Hexensalbe – Eau de Parfum – Sample
Sample

Also known as witches’ flying ointment, Hexensalbe was a hallucinogenic salve used in witchcraft in the middle ages. It was a mixture of extremely poisonous ingredients but the exact formula is not known, and several occultist scholars have died trying to recreate it. Among the most mentioned ingredients are the deadly nightshade Belladonna, Angelica Archangelica, Hemlock and human baby fat. The drug produced an ecstatic trance with a strong feeling of flying, images of alien creatures and a primal sexual desire. These hallucinations form the core of witch mythology, in which they fly to Blåkulla or Brocken for the Sabbath to have sex with the devil and other witches in unholy rites. In the eyes of the medieval church, this was more than an illusion, as the drug established a connection with the devil and brought the witch's spirit into his realm. Even if her body could remain in the physical world, she was still guilty of fornication with Satan in the eyes of the church.
The strong, slightly bitter and herbal notes of wormwood and salty liquorice open this enigmatic, spicy scent, which is then taken over by the musky, soft, and slightly woody-sweet smelling facets of the heart note, conjuring up mystery and danger. These are continued by the dark, foggy, sensual and earthy base notes of black hemlock, lichen and patchouli. A fragrance that speaks for itself, loud and clear, but still retains a certain mystery, so as not to put all the cards on the table at once – just as the witches of the Middle Ages.

Top Notes: Wormwood, Salty Liquorice
Heart Notes: Tuberose, Rosemary, Agelica, Belladonna
Base Note: Black Hemlock, Lichen, Patchouli

Stora Skuggan
Stora Skuggan
Gegründet: 2015
Herkunft: Sweden

Stora Skuggan is a niche perfume brand from Sweden, founded in 2015. The brand is run by a small group of perfumers and designers. All work is performed at the Stora Skuggan fragrance studio or lab in Stockholm by hand - composing and producing the fragrances, creating the artwork and packaging. Stora Skuggan perfumes are based on stories that blur the line between myth and reality. Central to the brand, these tales are conceptualized through scent and art, creating a small universe for each product. Scent is a way of communicating, telling stories and experiencing them. Their unique way to ...More

Show more from Stora Skuggan
show all from Stora Skuggan

Stora Skuggan Hexensalbe – Eau de Parfum – Sample
   

“In rifleing the closet of the ladie, they found a pipe of oyntement, wherewith she greased a staffe, upon which she ambled and galloped through thick and thin, when and in what manner she listed.” — Proceedings Against Dame Alice Kyteler, Prosecuted for Sorcery, 1324

Parfumeur: Anna Barkne

Hergestellt in: Schweden

Material: Glasflasche mit Zerstäuber

Inhaltsstoffe: Alcohol Denat., Parfum, Aqua, Piper Nigrum Fruit Oil, Hydroxycitronellal, Coumarin, Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, Farnesol, Citral, Eugenol, Isoeugenol.

Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Stora Skuggan
Hexensalbe – Eau de Parfum – Sample

Eau de Parfum
7,90 € / 0.0015 Stk.

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf Lager
1–3 Tage Lieferzeit

  • Less Waste
  • Vegan
  • Travelsize

Weitere Varianten:

Hexensalbe – Eau de Parfum – 30ml
30ml EDP
Hexensalbe – Eau de Parfum – Sample
Sample

Hexensalbe, auch bekannt als Hexenflugsalbe, war eine halluzinogene Salbe, die im Mittelalter in der Hexerei verwendet wurde. Sie war eine Mischung aus extrem giftigen Zutaten, wobei die genaue Rezeptur nicht bekannt ist, und mehrere okkultistische Gelehrte sind bei dem Versuch, sie nachzubilden, ums Leben gekommen. Zu den meistgenannten Zutaten gehören die Tollkirsche Belladonna, Angelica Archangelica, Schierling und menschliches Babyspeck. Die Droge erzeugte eine ekstatische Trance mit einem starken Gefühl des Fliegens, Bildern von außerirdischen Kreaturen und einem ursprünglichen sexuellen Verlangen. Diese Halluzinationen bilden den Kern der Hexenmythologie, in der sie zum Sabbat nach Blåkulla oder Brocken fliegen, um dort in unheiligen Riten Sex mit dem Teufel und anderen Hexen zu haben. In den Augen der mittelalterlichen Kirche war dies mehr als eine Illusion, da die Droge eine Verbindung zum Teufel herstellte und den Geist der Hexe in sein Reich brachte. Auch wenn ihr Körper in der physischen Welt verbleiben konnte, war sie in den Augen der Kirche dennoch der Unzucht mit Satan schuldig.
Die starken, leicht bitteren und pflanzlichen Noten von Wermut und salzigem Lakritz eröffnen diesen geheimnisvollen, würzigen Duft, der dann von den moschusartigen, weichen, und leicht holzig-süßlichen Facetten der Herznoten übernommen wird, die Geheimnis und Gefahr heraufbeschwören. Dies wird von der nebligen, sinnlichen und erdigen Basisnote mit schwarzem Schierling, Flechten und Patchouli fortgesetzt. Ein Duft, der für sich selbst spricht, laut und deutlich, aber dennoch ein gewisses Mysterium bewahrt, um nicht alle Karten auf einmal auf den Tisch zu legen – ganz wie die Hexen des Mittelalters.

Kopfnoten: Wermut, Salzige Lakritze
Herznoten: Tuberose, Rosmarin, Agelika, Belladonna
Grundnote: Schwarzer Schierling, Flechte, Patchouli

Stora Skuggan
Stora Skuggan
Gegründet: 2015
Herkunft: Schweden

Stora Skuggan ist eine Nischenparfümmarke aus Schweden, die 2015 gegründet wurde. Die Marke wird von einer kleinen Gruppe von Parfümeuren und Designern geführt. Alle Arbeiten werden im Stora Skuggan Parfümstudio oder -labor in Stockholm von Hand gefertigt - vom Entwurf und der Produktion der Düfte über die Gestaltung der Designs bis hin zur Verpackung. Die Parfüms von Stora Skuggan basieren auf Geschichten, welche die Grenze zwischen Mythos und Realität verschwimmen lassen. Im Mittelpunkt der Marke stehen diese Geschichten, die durch Duft und Kunst konzeptualisiert werden, so dass ...Mehr

Mehr von
Stora Skuggan
Alles von Stora Skuggan anzeigen