Parle Moi de Parfum Papyrus Oud / 71 – Eau de Parfum – Sample

Perfumer: Michel Almairac

Made in: France

Packaging: Glass bottle with atomizer

Ingredients: Alcohol Denat. (SD Alcohol 40-B), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citral, Linalool, Geraniol, Isoeugenol, Ethylhexyl, Methoxycinnamate, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Bht, Tocopherol.

Reviews (0)
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Parle Moi de Parfum
Papyrus Oud / 71 – Eau de Parfum – Sample

Eau de Parfum
€4.90 * / 0.0015 Stk.

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock
2-3 Delivery time

Available in Store

  • Less waste
  • Vegan
  • Travel-size

More variants:

Papyrus Oud / 71 – Eau de Parfum – 50ml
50ml EDP
Papyrus Oud / 71 – Eau de Parfum – 100ml
100ml EDP
Papyrus Oud / 71 – Eau de Parfum – Sample
Sample

Papyrus Oud / 71 by Parle Moi de Parfum is a fragrance that combines past and future. It is the modernized version of a past memory of the great success of perfumer Michel Almaira. Frankincense highlights the smoky, oriental side of the fragrance. While the main papyrus accord is warm, round yet almost refreshing, the fragrance has a dry woody and slightly spicy fruity note. A unique fragrance of powerful, woody, spicy and smoky notes.

Notes: Papyrus, Frankincense, Ginger, Oud, Musk

Parle Moi de Parfum
Parle Moi de Parfum
Gegründet: 2016
Herkunft: France

Parle Moi de Parfum launched in September 2016 with the opening of its first shop in Paris created by Benjamin Almairac, his brother Romain and his father - renowned perfumer - Michel Almairac. Together with their mother, Elisabeth, they designed a space for witnessing the creation of a perfume and discovering that combination of magic and technique, of disconcerting ease and maddening complexity, that Michel describes when talking about his work. There shop is at the same time a lab where everyone can discover ingredients they never heard about as well as smell them ...More

Show more from Parle Moi de Parfum
show all from Parle Moi de Parfum

Parle Moi de Parfum Papyrus Oud / 71 – Eau de Parfum – Sample

Parfumeur: Michel Almairac

Hergestellt in: Frankreich

Material: Glasflasche mit Zerstäuber

Inhaltstoffe: Alcohol Denat. (SD Alcohol 40-B), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citral, Linalool, Geraniol, Isoeugenol, Ethylhexyl, Methoxycinnamate, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Bht, Tocopherol.

Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Parle Moi de Parfum
Papyrus Oud / 71 – Eau de Parfum – Sample

Eau de Parfum
4,90 € / 1.5 ml
(326,67 € / 100 ml)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf Lager
2-3 Lieferzeit

Im Store verfügbar

  • Vegan
  • Less Waste
  • Travelsize

Weitere Varianten:

Papyrus Oud / 71 – Eau de Parfum – 50ml
50ml EDP
Papyrus Oud / 71 – Eau de Parfum – 100ml
100ml EDP
Papyrus Oud / 71 – Eau de Parfum – Sample
Sample

Papyrus Oud / 71 von Parle Moi de Parfum ist ein Duft, der Vergangenheit und Zukunft verbindet. Er ist die modernisierte Version einer vergangenen Erinnerung an den großen Erfolg des Parfumeurs Michel Almaira. Weihrauch hebt die rauchigen, orientalischen Seiten des Duft hervor. Während der Hauptakkord Papyrus warm, rund und doch fast erfrischend, dem Duft eine trocken holzige und leicht würzige Fruchtnote verleiht. Ein einzigartiger Duft aus kraftvollen, holzigen, würzigen und rauchigen Noten.

Duftnoten: Papyrus, Weihrauch, Ingwer, Oud, Moschus

Parle Moi de Parfum
Parle Moi de Parfum
Gegründet: 2016
Herkunft: Frankreich

Parle Moi de Parfum wurde 2016 mit Eröffnung ihres ersten Geschäfts in Paris von Benjamin Almairac, seinem Bruder Romain und ihrem Vater - dem renommierten Parfümeur Michel Almairac - gegründet. Gemeinsam mit ihrer Mutter Elisabeth kreierten sie einen Raum, in dem die Entstehung eines Parfüms beobachtet und jene Kombination aus Magie und Technik, aus beunruhigender Leichtigkeit und verrückter Komplexität entdeckt werden kann, die Michel beschreibt, wenn er über seine Arbeit spricht. Ihr Raum stellt gleichzeitig ein Labor dar ...Mehr

Mehr von
Parle Moi de Parfum
Alles von Parle Moi de Parfum anzeigen