Byredo Lil Fleur – Eau de Parfum – Sample

The inspiration for the new Byredo creation lies in youthful emotions, ups and downs of the teenage years; their intensity, boldness and openness. Brother to a sister and father to a teenage daughter, Byredo's creative director Ben Gorham wanted to capture the dynamics of young female (and male) emotions in a fragrance that is to capture "the confusing generation change, the complicated existence of the sexes, and a triumphant - yet innocent - self-perception."

Perfumer: Ben Gorham, Olivia Giacobetti, Jerome Epinette

Made in: France

Packaging: Glass bottle with atomizer

Ingredients: Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance), Citronellol, Aqua (Water), Geraniol, Citral, Limonene, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Bht, Eugenol, Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol.

Reviews (0)
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Byredo
Lil Fleur – Eau de Parfum – Sample

Eau de Parfum
€5.90 * / 0.0015

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock
2-3 Delivery time

Available in Store

  • Less waste
  • Vegan
  • Travel-size

More variants:

Lil Fleur – Eau de Parfum – 50ml
50ml EDP
Lil Fleur – Eau de Parfum – 100ml
100ml EDP
Lil Fleur – Eau de Parfum – Sample
Sample

Lil Fleur - Eau de Parfum by Byredo is in many ways the exploration of a traditional floral fragrance - and yet an entirely modern creation. In the heart note, the Damask rose as a symbol of love and beauty - sparkling and fresh, positive - embodies the impressive girlish world. In the top note, cassis and tangerine complement the clear tingle, while saffron in combination with a leather accord soothes with its warm tones. Light woods, amber and vanilla finally anchor elegance, discretion and security in the base note of the fragrance. An exciting and complex fragrance - just like the exciting, impetuous world of youthful emotions. Floral, fresh, sweet, leathery and soft, it symbolizes highs and lows, warmth and intensity, full of boldness and openness.

Top Notes: Cassis, Tangerine, Saffron
Heart Notes: Damask Rose, Leather
Base Notes: Light Woods, Amber, Vanilla

Byredo
Byredo
Gegründet: 2006
Herkunft: Sweden

Byredo was founded in 2006 by Ben Gorham in Stockholm with an ambition to translate memories and emotions into the form of everyday products. Born to an Indian mother and a Canadian father, Ben grew up in Toronto, New York and Stockholm. He graduated from the Stockholm art school with a degree in fine arts, but a chance meeting with perfumer Pierre Wulff convinced him that he'd rather create fragrances than paintings. As an outsider in the beauty industry, he is somewhat of an anomaly and has created a unique position in the market for his personal style ...More

Show more from Byredo
show all from Byredo

Byredo Lil Fleur – Eau de Parfum – Sample

Die Inspiration für diesen unverkennbaren Duft  liegt in den jugendlichen Emotionen, den Höhen und Tiefen der Teenagerjahre - in ihrer Intensität, Kühnheit und Offenheit. Als Bruder einer Schwester und Vater einer Tochter im Teenageralter wollte Byredos Kreativdirektor Ben Gorham die Dynamik junger weiblicher (und männlicher) Emotionen in einem Duft einfangen, der "den verwirrenden Generationswechsel, die komplizierte Existenz der Geschlechter und eine triumphierende - jedoch unschuldige - Selbstwahrnehmung" einfangen soll.

Parfumeur: Ben Gorham, Olivia Giacobetti, Jerome Epinette

Hergestellt in: Frankreich

Material: Glasflasche mit Zerstäuber

Inhaltsstoffe: Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance), Citronellol, Aqua (Water), Geraniol, Citral, Limonene, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Bht, Eugenol, Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol.

Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Byredo
Lil Fleur – Eau de Parfum – Sample

Eau de Parfum
4,90 € / 0.0015 l
(3.266,67 € / 1 l)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf Lager
2-3 Lieferzeit

Im Store verfügbar

  • Vegan
  • Less Waste
  • Travelsize

Weitere Varianten:

Lil Fleur – Eau de Parfum – 50ml
50ml EDP
Lil Fleur – Eau de Parfum – 100ml
100ml EDP
Lil Fleur – Eau de Parfum – Sample
Sample

Lil Fleur - Eau de Parfum von Byredo ist die Erkundung eines traditionellen, floralen Duftes – und gleichzeitig eine durch und durch moderne Kreation. In der Herznote verkörpert die Damaszener Rose als Symbol der Liebe und Schönheit – prickelnd und frisch, positiv - die beeindruckende mädchenhafte Welt. In der Kopfnote ergänzen Cassis und Mandarine das klare Prickeln, während Safran in Verbindung mit einem Leder-Akkord durch ihre warmen Töne beruhigen. Helle Hölzer, Amber und Vanille verankern schließlich Eleganz, Diskretion und Geborgenheit in der Basisnote des Duftes. Ein aufregender und komplexer Duft - genauso wie die aufregende, ungestüme Welt jugendlicher Emotionen. Floral, frisch, süß, ledrig und weich versinnbildlicht er Höhen und Tiefen, Wärme und Intensität, voller Kühnheit und Offenheit.

Kopfnoten: Cassis, Tangerine, Saffran
Herznoten: Damaszener Rose, Leder
Grundnoten: Helle Hölzer, Amber, Vanille

Byredo
Byredo
Gegründet: 2006
Herkunft: Schweden

Byredo wurde 2006 von Ben Gorham in Stockholm gegründet, mit dem Ziel, das Gefühl von Erinnerungen und Emotionen in die Form eines alltäglichen Produkts zu übersetzen. Als Sohn einer indischen Mutter und eines kanadischen Vaters wuchs Ben in Toronto, New York und Stockholm auf. Er schloss die Stockholmer Kunstschule mit einem Abschluss in Bildender Kunst ab, doch eine zufällige Begegnung mit dem Parfümeur Pierre Wulff überzeugte ihn, dass er lieber Düfte als Gemälde kreieren würde.  Als Außenseiter in der Schönheitsindustrie ist er eine gewisse Anomalie ...Mehr

Mehr von
Byredo
Alles von Byredo anzeigen