Byredo Accord Oud – Eau de Parfum – Sample

Accord Oud and Oud Immortel are both created around oud, a kind of exotic wood used in traditional incense and perfume. Its existence is recorded in one of the world's oldest written texts, the Indian Sanskrit Vedas and its scent has gained both sensual and spiritual significance. When the once light heartwood from the Aquilaria tree becomes infected with a specific type of mold, it defends itself by saturating its core with a dark, highly fragrant, resin. This dark wood, oud or agarwood holds a complex fragrance, resembling few or no other natural ingredients. Its unmistakable and intense character, in combination with other substances, deliberately brings individual facets to life. The peculiarity of this raw material is interpreted in the two fragrances in a very different and enchanting way.

Perfumer: Ben Gorham, Olivia Giacobetti, Jerome Epinette

Made in: France

Packaging: Glass bottle with atomizer

Ingredients: Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Benzyl Salicylate, Hydroxycitronellal, Linalool, Geraniol, Coumarin, Limonene, Eugenol, Cinnamal, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Citronellol, Isoeugenol.

Reviews (0)
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Byredo
Accord Oud – Eau de Parfum – Sample

Eau de Parfum
€5.90 * / 0.0015 Stk.

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock
2-3 Delivery time

Available in Store

  • Less waste
  • Vegan
  • Travel-size

More variants:

Accord Oud – Eau de Parfum – 50ml
50ml EDP
Accord Oud – Eau de Parfum – 100ml
100ml EDP
Accord Oud – Eau de Parfum – Sample
Sample

Accord Oud - Eau de Parfum by Byredo is a fresh interpretation of oud based on strong leather and light woods, combined with spicy cinnamon and saffron. A floral hint and a shot of rum accentuate the fragrance, which is rounded off with a chord of fruity blackberry and juicy plum.

Head Notes: Blackberry, Saffron, Rum
Heart Notes: Leather Accord, Clary Sage
Base Notes: Patchouli, Powdery Musks

Byredo
Byredo
Gegründet: 2006
Herkunft: Sweden

Byredo was founded in 2006 by Ben Gorham in Stockholm with an ambition to translate memories and emotions into the form of everyday products. Born to an Indian mother and a Canadian father, Ben grew up in Toronto, New York and Stockholm. He graduated from the Stockholm art school with a degree in fine arts, but a chance meeting with perfumer Pierre Wulff convinced him that he'd rather create fragrances than paintings. As an outsider in the beauty industry, he is somewhat of an anomaly and has created a unique position in the market for his personal style ...More

Show more from Byredo
show all from Byredo

Byredo Accord Oud – Eau de Parfum – Sample

Accord Oud sowie Oud Immortel sind beide um das kostbare Oud herum entstanden, eine Art exotisches Holz, das in traditionellem Weihrauch und Parfüm verwendet wird. Seine Existenz ist in einem der ältesten schriftlichen Texte der Welt, den indischen Sanskrit-Veden, festgehalten, und sein Duft hat sowohl sinnliche als auch spirituelle Bedeutung erlangt. Wenn das einst helle Kernholz des Aquilaria-Baums von einer bestimmten Art von Schimmelpilz befallen wird, verteidigt es sich, indem es seinen Kern mit einem dunklen, stark duftenden Harz sättigt. Dieses dunkle Holz, Oud oder Agarholz besitzt einen komplexen Duft, der nur wenigen oder keinen anderen natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen ähnelt. Sein unverwechselbarer und intensiver Charakter lässt in Verbindung mit anderen Stoffen gezielt einzelne Facetten aufleben. Die Eigenart dieses Rohstoffs wird in den beiden Düften auf unterschiedlichste und bezaubernde Art und Weise interpretiert.

Parfumeur: Ben Gorham, Olivia Giacobetti, Jerome Epinette

Hergestellt in: Frankreich

Material: Glasflasche mit Zerstäuber

Inhaltsstoffe: Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Benzyl Salicylate, Hydroxycitronellal, Linalool, Geraniol, Coumarin, Limonene, Eugenol, Cinnamal, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Citronellol, Isoeugenol.

Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Byredo
Accord Oud – Eau de Parfum – Sample

Eau de Parfum
5,90 € / 0.0015 Stk.

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf Lager
2-3 Lieferzeit

  • Less Waste
  • Vegan
  • Travelsize

Weitere Varianten:

Accord Oud – Eau de Parfum – 50ml
50ml EDP
Accord Oud – Eau de Parfum – 100ml
100ml EDP
Accord Oud – Eau de Parfum – Sample
Sample

Accord Oud - Eau de Parfum von Byredo ist eine frische Oudinterpretation auf der Basis von kräftigem Leder und hellen Hölzern, kombiniert mit würzigem Zimt und Safran. Ein floraler Hauch und ein Schuss Rum akzentuieren den Duft, der mit einem Akkord aus fruchtiger Brombeere und saftiger Pflaume abgerundet wird.

Kopfnoten: Brombeere, Safran, Rum
Herznoten: Leder-Akkord, Muskatellersalbei
Grundnoten: Patschuli, Pudrige Moschusarten

Byredo
Byredo
Gegründet: 2006
Herkunft: Schweden

Byredo wurde 2006 von Ben Gorham in Stockholm gegründet, mit dem Ziel, das Gefühl von Erinnerungen und Emotionen in die Form eines alltäglichen Produkts zu übersetzen. Als Sohn einer indischen Mutter und eines kanadischen Vaters wuchs Ben in Toronto, New York und Stockholm auf. Er schloss die Stockholmer Kunstschule mit einem Abschluss in Bildender Kunst ab, doch eine zufällige Begegnung mit dem Parfümeur Pierre Wulff überzeugte ihn, dass er lieber Düfte als Gemälde kreieren würde.  Als Außenseiter in der Schönheitsindustrie ist er eine gewisse Anomalie ...Mehr

Mehr von
Byredo
Alles von Byredo anzeigen